Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

A Taste of Thai peanut noodles lunch, KISS, listening to a true crime podcast

Barry texted me about the laundry situation at 9 AM: No, the washing machines and dryers DO NOT WORK! Pathways does not have laundry facilities for tenants, and he suggested I call his boss Lisa, which I did at 1. She was somewhat helpful. Randy emailed me to ask whether tomorrow afternoon / Wednesday afternoon at 4:30 or 5 PM would work for me to discuss a credit card and account switching. I think so, and I texted Deb to let her know.

White Eric texted me about some sad grandma-related news. Talked to Phil briefly about that documentary about people in love with the Eiffel Tower (he’s seen it – very weird, he says) AND the hockey game – a power play 57 seconds INTO the game which resulted in a Bo Horvat goal?! The Canucks played the Knights tonight at 7; the game went into OVERTIME thanks to a Theodore goal with a minute remaining in regulation, and THE CANUCKS WON 5-4 IN OVERTIME THANKS TO QUINN HUGHES!

A Taste of Thai peanut noodles for lunch!

From James: Gene Simmons with the KISS tongue and makeup, with clouds and a full moon on a dark evening!

This green baseball cap is from Julie: I’d rather be listening to a true crime podcast.

No Responses to “A Taste of Thai peanut noodles lunch, KISS, listening to a true crime podcast”

Leave a comment