Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Ana suite inspection, Beef Shrimp Teriyaki Bowl at Edo Japan, Julie birthday

Ana the manager and an East Indian guy named Jay came by at 10:25 AM for a property inspection. My apartment was fine, except for the “mold” and my stuck bedroom window! She looked under the sink, was “afraid of boxes,” and wondered how many people were living here when she saw a lot of vitamin bottles, but where do you expect me to store things?! I found some gibberish Irish names on my computer that would have been in my Blogger draft for later posting, so I redid those tags and everything.

I went out at 5:40 PM on a 401 for a takeout dinner: A Beef Shrimp Teriyaki Bowl from Edo Japan! It leaked inside the bag because of some idiot almost sitting on MY bag on the 401 that I finally was able to take home at 6:30 PM! I also discovered that I was in a restricted form of Facebook jail AGAIN for FIVE DAYS when I couldn’t tag ANYONE under my main account – FUCK YOU, FACEBOOK! Got home and discovered that the Pittsburgh Penguins had missed the 2022-2023 NHL playoffs by THAT much, given that the New York Islanders had to win their hockey game tonight. Of course I told Phil on Discord PM: “you love to see it.” OH YEAH!

Beef Shrimp Teriyaki Bowl from Edo Japan for takeout dinner!

Fuck you, Facebook! Restricted in “Facebook jail” for five days?

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: The outside of a birthday card! A slice of pizza for every year is a good start.

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: The inside of a birthday card! After the pizza slices, be sure to save room for dessert because it’s your birthday!

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: A London Drugs Chinese New Year lucky money red envelope.

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: A bunch of Vancouver postcards, part 1.

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: A bunch of Vancouver postcards, part 2.

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: A bunch of Vancouver postcards, part 3.

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: A bunch of Vancouver postcards, part 4.

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: A bunch of Vancouver postcards, part 5.

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: Pineapples, Christmas 2022, and Halloween 2022 stickers!

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: Easter 2023 stickers, part 1.

For Julie’s April 2023 birthday: Easter 2023 stickers, part 2.

No Responses to “Ana suite inspection, Beef Shrimp Teriyaki Bowl at Edo Japan, Julie birthday”

Leave a comment