Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Birthday Photos and Pictures in 2021… YAY!

Birthday Photos and Pictures in 2021… YAY! POSTERITY! (228 total photos and pictures!)

SEPTEMBER IS MY AND DOTPHIL’S BIRTHDAY MONTH! BOW BEFORE US! WOO! (September 4)

ALWAYS REFER TO COUSIN WINNIE NG AS COUSIN WINNIE!

Here are my 2021 birthday photos and pictures for posterity! (226)

From Janet on LJ: Congratulations on being born on the same day as my birthday. Happy birthday to us! Yep, I had to tag Vicky S. in this!

Apple II green computer birthday wish from Janet on LJ: IMPORTANT NOTICE. IT IS YOUR BIRTHDAY TODAY. CONGRATULATIONS. OK. STATUS. GENERAL. SKILLS. There’s a boy with a party hat and birthday balloons!

Tasty steak or pot roast that Jordan found somewhere, and posted on HS’s Discord server:

GIF version:

SUNNY DAY characters for posterity: Rox, Cindy, Timmy, Blair, Sunny, Doodle, Violet, Rosie, KC, Scratch, Lacey, Wanda, June, and Johnny-Ray.

From Chapters, Coles, and Indigo bookstore for my September 17, 2021 birthday: Birthday balloons in my Plum Rewards 20% discount email notification!

From Cobs Bread Bakery for my September 17, 2021 birthday: Let’s Celebrate! A free cinnamon bun for your birthday! Plain or frosted with sugar.

Christmas wrapping for my 2021 birthday from Julie… intriguing!

Family-size Honey Maid Grahams from Julie?! Just what I always wanted for my 2021 birthday!

Half iced tea and half lemonade from Julie for my 2021 birthday, but not really…

That iced tea and lemonade box actually contained a lot of beads from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Phil thought it was those doorway beads, which he loves. Julie said that it was a homemade mobile. Very cool either way!

Christmas stickers with Santa, reindeer, wreaths, candy canes, Christmas presents, Christmas tree, and ornaments from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

Christmas stickers with soldiers, wreaths, snowflakes, Christmas trees, and MERRY CHRISTMAS from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

Christmas stickers with Christmas trees, an igloo, Santa’s sleigh, holly, and penguins with scarves in the snow from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

More Christmas stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Fairies, striped mints, wrapped candies, and gumdrops!

More Christmas stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Santa and snowflakes!

Christmas stickers galore from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Gumdrops, penguins, reindeer, the Bethlehem star, candy canes, gingerbread, igloos, and ornaments!

Lots of Christmas stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Gingerbread, “Merry and Bright,” reindeer, mittens, snowflakes, Christmas elves, toques, Santa hats, sweaters, polar bears, and snowmen with carrots!

Black-and-white gothic stickers with a goth lady, skeleton, moths, and a knife from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

Black-and-white gothic stickers with a skull moon, a zombie, and Beetlejuice from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

Black-and-white gothic stickers with absinth, the impossible optical illusion box, a spider, and a genie lamp with a 420 leaf from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

SUNNY DAY stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Hairpieces, ponytails, the sun, ribbons, and pink roses! SUNNY DAY characters for posterity: Rox, Cindy, Timmy, Blair, Sunny, Doodle, Violet, Rosie, KC, Scratch, Lacey, Wanda, June, and Johnny-Ray.

SUNNY DAY stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! A butterfly net, mirrors, pie, ribbons, a blowdryer, a poodle, hairpins, the cowboy, combs, and the sun! SUNNY DAY characters for posterity: Rox, Cindy, Timmy, Blair, Sunny, Doodle, Violet, Rosie, KC, Scratch, Lacey, Wanda, June, and Johnny-Ray.

I had to send this to Hoff on Discord since he’s a cowboy to my Calamity Jane! It’s a SUNNY DAY cowboy sticker from Julie for my 2021 birthday! SUNNY DAY characters for posterity: Rox, Cindy, Timmy, Blair, Sunny, Doodle, Violet, Rosie, KC, Scratch, Lacey, Wanda, June, and Johnny-Ray.

SUNNY DAY girls and dogs stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! SUNNY DAY characters for posterity: Rox, Cindy, Timmy, Blair, Sunny, Doodle, Violet, Rosie, KC, Scratch, Lacey, Wanda, June, and Johnny-Ray.

SUNNY DAY girl stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! SUNNY DAY characters for posterity: Rox, Cindy, Timmy, Blair, Sunny, Doodle, Violet, Rosie, KC, Scratch, Lacey, Wanda, June, and Johnny-Ray.

Alphabet, numbers, and spaceship stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Arrows, aliens, hearts, robots, stars, and planets!

Alphabet and animal stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Hearts, dog paws, bears, pandas, rhinoceros, elephants, leopards, monkeys, gems, and lions!

Bear, frog, cat, and owl reward stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

Hello Kitty school stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Apples and crayons!

More Hello Kitty stickers x3 from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Yellow heart-shaped balloons!

Magenta, orange, purple, and blue-green owl stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

Ladybugs and yellow / blue / pink flower stickers from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

Three tiny blank lavender DA RULES notebooks with pink ribbon bookmarks from Julie for my 2021 birthday!

The back of the envelope from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Halloween stickers, a papaya, a heart, grapes, a gem, RISE AND SHINE unicorn, a star, and a rainbow!

The front of the envelope from Julie for my September 17, 2021 birthday! A Halloween spider, EEK, Hello Kitty stickers, a jack o’lantern, a cat, a pink flower, a candy corn sticker, a rainbow, a heart, a green pear, and a SPARKLE unicorn!

A cherry birthday card from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Cherry trifle in a glass with a lit candle!

The inside of the birthday card from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Another green pear, a panda sticker, dog paw, yellow star, yellow bird, a butterfly, SPOOKY wrapped candy, and a pink ribbon! “I made the mobile myself, and it’s a super long one! That’s what she said, haha. :D”

The inside of my birthday card from Julie for my 2021 birthday! Halloween cat sticker, a blue-green butterfly, pink cupcakes, a strawberry, a rainbow, Hello Kitty, an eyeball, an orange bat, an apple, wrapped cute SUGAR RUSH candies, a ghost sticker, and a cherry sticker to go along with the cherry birthday card!

A Happy Birthday cake with candles and dots from Cathy W. for my 2021 birthday!

From Robert: HAPPY BIRTHDAY fireworks!

Someone in the Century Club (which I’ve since left) gave me ANOTHER troll Reddit Award on September 11, 2021 for my birthday: Ternion All-Powerful Award #1 and 5000 Reddit coins. Emeralds!

Someone in the Century Club (which I’ve since left) also gifted me six months of Reddit Premium along with the 5000 coins?!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A Google emoji of a party popper!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A Microsoft Windows 10 emoji of a party popper!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A Google emoji of a birthday cake and strawberries or raspberries with three lit blue, Aurora Pink, and pink candles!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries AND Ok-Assist736 on Reddit and r/vancouver for my 2021 birthday: A Microsoft Windows 10 emoji of a chocolate birthday cake with a candle and some sprinkles!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A Google emoji of a partying face with a party hat, confetti, and a party noiseblower!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries AND Ok-Assist736 on Reddit and r/vancouver for my 2021 birthday: A Microsoft Windows 10 emoji of a partying face with a party hat, confetti, and a noiseblower!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A wrapped birthday present in Google emoji form!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A wrapped birthday present in Microsoft Windows 10 emoji form!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A Google emoji of a red birthday balloon!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A Microsoft Windows 10 emoji of a red birthday balloon with a black border!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A confetti ball in Google emoji form!

From Betty James on Scary Mysteries for my 2021 birthday: A confetti ball in Microsoft Windows 10 emoji form!

From Rosenda for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook emoji bouquet of pink, purple, and yellow flowers!

From Ryan B. for my 2021 birthday: A glass of red wine in Facebook emoji form!

From Tsukiyo 月夜 in HS’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: HapBirf Discord reaction with a polar bear wearing a HAPPY BIRTHDAY party hat, and a balloon!

From Tsukiyo 月夜 in HS’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: FeelsBirthdayMan Discord reaction with Pepe the Frog!

From Tsukiyo 月夜 in HS’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: WawaBirthday Discord reaction with a kitten wearing a party hat in front of a candlelit birthday cake!

From Evadng in Kramer’s Discord server: KramBurger for my 2021 birthday with cat buns, tomato, lettuce, cheese, and bacon!

From Evadng and Riverglory in Merlin’s MANEATERS Twitch stream: Party hat emote for my 2021 birthday!

From Riverglory in Merlin’s MANEATERS Twitch stream: 2020 Celebrate emote for my 2021 birthday!

From Flora for my 2021 birthday by mistake: An orange cat saying THANK YOU instead of HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

From Flora for my 2021 birthday: An orange cat saying HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

From Gayle for my 2021 birthday: Minions singing HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU around a yellow cupcake with birthday candles!

From my sister’s friend Chelsea Cox: A lion with a party hat, balloons, confetti, and stars!

From Lozzy in the Blacktastic’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: Blacktastic Hype Pup Doge emote!

From Moonchild in the Blacktastic’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: A blue monster playing the bongos, called Carb Bongo!

From Bobby in his Blacktastic Discord server for my 2021 birthday: Party Kirby!

From Lozzy in the Blacktastic’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: A grumpy cat with a party hat, called WTF Birthday!

From Ok-Assist736 on Reddit and r/vancouver for my 2021 birthday: A Microsoft Windows 10 emoji of a lollipop!

From Nita for my 2021 birthday: A pink wedding cake repurposed as a Facebook birthday cake with a 1 and white / pink / golden hearts!

From Nita for my 2021 birthday: A red-and-white wedding cake with a red Chinese dragon repurposed as a Facebook birthday cake!

From Nita for my 2021 birthday: A wedding cake with roses, repurposed as a Facebook birthday cake!

From my sister’s friend Jon Ott for my 2021 birthday: Happy Birthday with confetti floating around!

From my sister’s friend Hubert Wong for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook emoji of red double exclamation marks!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: Tina Fey and Amy Poehler say HAPPY BIRTHDAY on Facebook!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook birthday cake with strawberries, lit candles, and several pink hearts!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook birthday cake with many lit candles and cherries!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook birthday cake with three lit candles and cupcake decorations!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook gray bunny with confetti and a noiseblower!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook pineapple emoji with a party hat, confetti, and noiseblower!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: Facebook cupcakes with lit candles and stars!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook birthday cake with a face, noiseblower, party hat, lit candles, and strawberries!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: Facebook stars splitting in half with confetti and more stars!

From FlanKitteh for my 2021 birthday in HS Discord server: Noobow Discord emote!

From Rachel for my 2021 birthday: A red heart emoji on Facebook!

Classic Fatso peanut butter at Whole Foods?!

Peaceful Beef Rolls: Five-spiced beef rolled in a crispy green onion flat-bread & sweet hoisin sauce!

Shan-Xi Spicy and Tangy Soup Noodles: Diced pork, garlic stems, mushroom, carrots, and potatoes!

Auntie Catherine had some non-spicy dan dan noodles at Peaceful Restaurant for my 2021 birthday lunch.

Pan-Fried Pork Buns: Filled with pork and scallions! Soft bun, crispy bottom!

Peaceful Restaurant bathroom sign: Please flush the toilet at least three seconds. This is a health issue.

Peaceful Restaurant bathroom sign: Come Flush! Go Flush! Flush Flush Flush! Phil said that ten seconds seems like a long time. I know!

H and M relaxed fit dark blue sweatshirt: 15% off for my birthday reward!

Strawberry cheesecake at White Spot for my 2021 birthday cake!

From Riverglory in Merlin’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: Happy birthday to you! GROOT!

From my ex-friend Merlin in his Discord server for my September 17, 2021 birthday: A dancing baby saying, “Woohoo! It’s your birthday!” Being me, I had to use MS Paint to include red punctuation.

From Evadng in Merlin’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: Merlin Pog emote!

From Merlin in his Discord server for my 2021 birthday, once he realized he’d be taking my Friday birthday off from streaming on Twitch: Sad Pooh emote! SadPooh!

From Evandng in Merlin’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: A flaming snowball LEFT emote!

From Evadng in Merlin’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: A flaming snowball RIGHT emote!

From Evadng in Merlin’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: Veronica from DRAGON QUEST 11 is suspicious as an emote!

From Evadng in Merlin’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: Pooh Love emote! PoohLove!

From Evadng in Merlin’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: A red heart exclamation emote!

From Evadng and Riverglory in Merlin’s Discord server for my 2021 birthday: A green heart reaction!

From Evadng in Merlin’s and Kramer’s Discord servers for my 2021 birthday: A letter F emote!

From Evadng in Merlin’s and Kramer’s Discord servers for my 2021 birthday: A letter L emote!

From Evadng in Merlin’s and Kramer’s Discord servers for my 2021 birthday: A letter A emote!

From Evadng in Merlin’s and Kramer’s Discord servers for my 2021 birthday: An M emote!

From Nodean in Ceriam’s Discord server and Sealab: You’re one year older, one year wiser
Rock and roll star, king, czar, and a kaiser
A roomful of friends, a mouthful of cake
Every present is for you, and it feels pretty great
You’re the man of the hour, the V.I.P.
You get the first slice, of the P-I-E
But first blow out the candles, and make a wish
Put a smile on, cause it’s your birthday, BITCH!

From the September 17 birthday Facebook group September 17 – The Best Birthday: Happy Birthday with golden birthday presents, birthday fireworks, and birthday balloons!

I can’t keep calm. It’s my birthday!

I can’t keep calm because it’s my birthday month!

From the September 17 birthday Facebook group September 17 – The Best Birthday: It’s my birthday with blue, pink, and yellow balloons!

From the September 17 birthday Facebook group September 17 – The Best Birthday: Happy Birthday with a chocolate cake, lit candles, and balloons!

From Term or Paulo on Discord for my 2021 birthday: A dancing potato!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: Happy birthday to lovely beautiful YOU! A drawing of a girl and flowers!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: Jon Heder from NAPOLEON DYNAMITE says Happy Birthday!

From Julie and Hilarious Gifs for my 2021 birthday: Happy Birthday. Don’t do this today. Don’t get a candle flame in your eye!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: Hey… happy birthday, girl.

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A dog saying, “Happy birthday! You’re how old?!”

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: Charlie Brown with a birthday cake!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A guy with a pandemic birthday cake! He has a coronavirus mask on, and is blowdrying the candles out since he’s sharing his birthday cake!

From Julie for my 2021 birthday: A woman eating an entire birthday cake by itself, haha!

From Barb for my 2021 birthday: A light blue birthday cake with buns and a lit candle! Happy Birthday!

From Barb for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook emoji of three yellow sparkles!

From OnlyHopeRemains, AKA Emily on Discord for my 2021 birthday: Ruyu Queeza QuackL birthday emote!

A Facebook emoji of a purple heart from Jessica K. for my 2021 birthday!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A grey dragon’s head is looking right at you!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A blue dragon and a silver Celtic cross with sapphires!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A blue dragon head attached to a red dragon body!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A green dragon with a sword!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A drunken green dragon with beer and sausage! May 24, 2011 in WRONG date format.

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: An animatronic pink sparkly dragon!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: Autumn red dragons in fall leaves! ORANGE DRAGONS!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A fairy holding a grey dragon on top of a lantern!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: Magenta dragon, purple dragon, green dragon, and blue dragon hanging out in a tree with pink flowers!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A fierce yellow dragon!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A grey dragon head with horns and teeth from the side!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A green dragon protecting a silver Celtic cross with emeralds!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A red dragon says, “Yes, she is annoying. But you touch her and I will set you on fire.” Being me, I had to edit in a yellow comma using MS Paint.

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A sinister red dragon’s head on a black background!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A woman warrior in red, flying on a majestic black dragon!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: An overpowered SMITE purple dragon with three heads!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: Discord Dragon Emote! GREEN DRAGON!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: Discord Dragon Face emote! GREEN DRAGON!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: Dragon Face emoji for Facebook!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: Dragon emoji for Facebook!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A Chinese dragon and a European dragon flying together in the sky! BLACK DRAGONS!

From Damarys for my 2021 birthday: A Google emoji of a night sky!

A Google emoji of a Growing Heart from Damarys for my 2021 birthday!

From Damarys for my 2021 birthday: A classic Google emoji of a smiley face!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A yellow birthday cake!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: Lots of confetti with HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

From Julie and I LOVE LUCY for my 2021 birthday: Congratulations, you old rooster! Being me, I had to use MS Paint to edit in a yellow comma.

From Steph’s friend Phyllis B. for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook emoji of a tulip!

From Steph’s friend Phyllis B. for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook emoji of a rose!

From Steph’s friend Phyllis B. for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook emoji of clapping hands!

A flying cat from Nathan and Shoebox for my 2021 birthday!

Limited-time Ruffles Double Crunch Hot Wings chips!

Bánh Khot: Crispy Prawn Cakes for my 2021 birthday on Sunday, September 19. Crispy turmeric cakes filled with prawns, coconut milk, and green onions. Served with lettuce, Vietnamese herbs, Mẹ’s Chilli Fish Sauce.

Bún Riêu Cua: Grandma’s Crab Tomato Noodle Soup for my 2021 birthday. Crab meat and roe soufflé, fried tofu, crab claw, fresh tomatoes, green onions, rice vermicelli noodles, pork bone broth, shrimp paste. Served with fresh bean sprouts, mixed greens, Vietnamese herbs, and lime.

5% Greenhill Cider for my 2021 birthday!

2021 birthday: Breka Bakery box logo! Thanks, Cousin Winnie!

2021 birthday: Breka Bakery box! Thanks, Cousin Winnie!

2021 birthday: An entire apple pie from Breka Bakery, thanks to Cousin Winnie!

From Jon’s crew for my 2021 birthday: Golden Duck Singapore Salted Egg Crab seaweed tempura! REAL CRAB MEAT!

From Jon’s crew for my 2021 birthday: Lays Beef Noodle Flavor chips!

From Jon’s crew for my 2021 birthday: Perfectly Hot Mr. Hot Potato Chips?!

From my parents for my 2021 birthday: Fifty dollars in cash, and a cheque inside a lucky red envelope!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A woman cannot survive on books alone. She also needs DRAGONS. RED DRAGON AND BLACK DRAGON!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: NIGHTPART black dragon and white dragon! Doubt and Faith!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A purple dragon with a purple rose!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: A white dragon drawing with pink flowers!

From Dragons for my 2021 birthday: The Smallest Dragonling! Red dragons with yellow wings!

From Aimsworth in DaveTheUsher’s Discord server: A crying, blushing cat emote for my belated birthday!

2021 birthday on Wednesday, September 22: Citrus and Cumin Sesame-Glazed Salmon Power Bowl at Boston Pizza served over a warm blend of quinoa and rice with spinach, cherry tomatoes, guacamole, beets, carrots, roasted red peppers, and cucumbers.

2021 birthday! Eight Memphis Hot Sauce chicken wings! Smoky and spicy for a different flavor than just HOT!

2021 birthday: Celery, carrots, and ranch dip with the hot wings.

Free 2021 birthday dessert: Chocolate Explosion Cheesecake! I was Asian about it and ordered the most expensive thing on the menu. Creamy chocolate mousse with chunks of cheesecake, caramel, toffee, pecans, and almonds on a chocolate crust.

From Pesmerga for my 2021 birthday: Kappa emote in HS Discord server!

From Riverglory for my 2021 birthday: Drooling face reaction in Merlin’s Discord server!

2021 birthday: Citrus and Cumin Sesame-Glazed Salmon Power Bowl at Boston Pizza served over a warm blend of quinoa and rice with spinach, cherry tomatoes, guacamole, beets, carrots, roasted red peppers, and cucumbers.

2021 birthday! Eight fried Memphis Hot Sauce chicken wings! Smoky and spicy for a different flavor than just HOT!

2021 birthday: Celery, carrots, and ranch dip with the hot wings.

Free 2021 birthday dessert: Chocolate Explosion Cheesecake! I was Asian about it and ordered the most expensive thing on the menu. Creamy chocolate mousse with chunks of cheesecake, caramel, toffee, pecans, and almonds on a chocolate crust.

Nathan said he couldn’t make it to Moxie’s for my 2021 belated birthday dinner, so he sent me this Squatty Potty GIF of a pooping unicorn making rainbow ice cream instead.

GIF version of Nathan’s pooping unicorn making rainbow ice cream from Squatty Potty:

Nathan said he couldn’t make it to Moxie’s for my 2021 belated birthday dinner on Sunday, October 3, so he sent me this GIF of a sad unicorn instead.

Conversation Coasters at Moxie’s for my 2021 belated birthday dinner: If you were a superhero, what would your superpower be?

Jerkface beer on tap at Moxie’s for my 2021 birthday dinner.

Nacho Platter for my 2021 birthday dinner at Moxie’s: One pound of cheese, fresh pico de gallo, jalapenos, salsa, and sour cream.

Randal, Alice, Christon, me, and Eric at Moxie’s for my 2021 belated birthday dinner.

Truffle Parm Fries with the sirloin steak for my 2021 belated birthday dinner at Moxie’s: Truffle and lemon aioli.

Mushroom Sirloin Steak for my 2021 belated birthday dinner at Moxie’s: Seven ounces certified Angus beef sirloin, creamy madeira sauce, and pan-roasted cremini mushrooms.

Seasonal vegetables like zucchini and squash with my mushroom sirloin steak for my belated 2021 birthday dinner at Moxie’s.

2021 belated birthday dinner at Moxie’s: The dip for the truffle Parmesan fries.

White Chocolate Brownie for my 2021 belated birthday dessert at Moxie’s: Warm chocolate sauce, French vanilla ice cream, and real whipped cream.

Alice ordered the classic chicken tenders at Moxie’s for my 2021 belated birthday dinner.

Christon ordered the Steak Frites at Moxie’s for my 2021 belated birthday dinner: Seven ounces certified Angus beef sirloin, chimichurri, fresh greens, and fries.

Alice ordered a Pineapple Lemon Craft Soda at Moxie’s for my 2021 belated birthday dinner: Pineapple simple syrup, fresh lemon, and sparkling water.

Christon and Alice ordered a Sticky Toffee Pudding for dessert for my 2021 belated birthday dinner at Moxie’s: Served warm with toasted almonds, buttery caramel sauce, bourbon crème Anglaise, and French vanilla ice cream.

Randal ordered the lemon basil salmon for my 2021 belated birthday dinner at Moxie’s: Pan-seared salmon, ancient grains, lemon herb sauce, and fresh seasonal vegetables.

Eric ordered the Chipotle mango chicken at Moxie’s for my September 17, 2021 belated birthday dinner on October 3: Sweet, spicy, and smoky dry rub, ancient grains, seasonal vegetables, fresh avocado, and pico de gallo.

Randal gave me a 2021 belated birthday present inside this plastic bag! SUNRISE: Canada’s record store, established 1977.

Randal gave me a mystery 2021 belated birthday gift with Hello Kitty candy cane wrapping…. intriguing!

HAHAHAHA, Randal knows me well indeed! It’s a book entitled I JUDGE YOU WHEN YOU USE POOR GRAMMAR!

Yay, you! Flowers and a rainbow on the 2021 belated birthday card that Randal gave me!

Christon and Alice gave me a lovely 2021 belated birthday card with birthday gifts and a vase of flowers.

For my 2014 birthday, my brother’s crew gave me this Grammar Nazi pin.

From Foster Gameiro on BE AMAZED for my 2021 birthday: A Google emoji of a candle with wax!

From Foster Gameiro on BE AMAZED for my 2021 birthday: A Microsoft Windows 10 emoji of a candle in a candleholder!

My lime margarita at the Keg with plenty of salt on the rim for my belated 2021 birthday with Flaps, Darryl, and James Pain on Tuesday, October 12! Olmeca tequila, Cointreau French Orange liqueur, plus agave syrup or nectar!

My rare 12-ounce baseball top sirloin steak at the Keg with fries (James stole some), vegetables, and ketchup for my belated 2021 birthday!

For Flaps for my 2021 birthday, a New York Striploin steak!

For Flaps for my 2021 birthday, a High Tea gin! Beefeater gin, chilled green tea, honey, and lemon.

For Flaps for my 2021 birthday, a Whisky Sour! J.P. Wiser’s Deluxe whiskey, honey, lemon, egg white, bitters, and amarena cherries!

For Flaps for my 2021 birthday, a Guava Basil Mule vodka! Ketel One vodka, guava, basil, lime, and ginger beer.

For Flaps for my 2021 birthday: The label for J. Lohr Estates – “Home Ranch” Petit Verdot and Petite Sirah red wine from Paso Robles, California. Nine ounces in a King-Size glass! Strong red fruit / black fruit, leather, oak, tobacco, and chocolate. Over oak with blackberry jam and hint of fennel and cedar menthol.

For Darryl for my 2021 birthday, a Prime Rib steak!

For James Pain for my 2021 birthday, a hot buttered rum! Havana Club Anejo rum, butter, spices, and whipped cream!

For James Pain for my 2021 birthday, an Old-Fashioned rye! LOT NO. 40 RYE with brown sugar, vanilla, angostura and orange bitters, plus amarena cherries!

For James Pain for my 2021 birthday, a Danny Ocean tequila! Casamigos Reposado, Amaretto, grapefruit, lemon, and agave.

For James Pain for my 2021 birthday, escargot: Stuffed mushroom caps, garlic, and herbs!

For James Pain for my 2021 birthday, calamari: Lightly fried in ginger garlic sauce and Greek feta sauce!

My dessert for my belated 2021 birthday: $9 Billy Miner Pie! Mocha ice cream on a chocolate crust with hot fudge, caramel, and almonds!

For James Pain for my 2021 birthday: a blackberry daiquiri: Havana Club 7 Cuban rum / blackberry / vanilla / lime!

The guys also ordered red wine, Talisman, and more drinks!

From Scott C. for my 2021 birthday: A Facebook YUM reaction in CANUCK NATION to my Keg food photos! A face savoring yummilicious stuff and yummy delicious foods!

COBS Bread free plain cinnamon bun at Blundell Centre for my very belated 2021 birthday on Monday, October 18:

Lunch with Vanessa DID NOT END UP HAPPENING BECAUSE OF HER OVERREACTION TO COVID “DROPLET CLOUDS”!

No Responses to “Birthday Photos and Pictures in 2021… YAY!”

Leave a comment