Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Cough medicine, Waterbridge Ice squares, Hickory Sticks, Monique, Dick Chopp

I dosed myself with Benylin cough medicine at 7:30 AM because I had a slight cough. Since I realized that I probably won’t see Lisa and Steph after November 11 and before Dec. 1, I had to go to London Drugs at 1 to get some Christmas chocolate for them. The 400g of Waterbridge Ice chocolate squares were a better value than 156g of (peppermint) Almond Roca for the same price of $6! I also got some Hickory Sticks / an on-sale vanilla brown sugar Softsoap refill for myself, and got home at 1:35 on a 407. Now I’m sore because of redrum!

My ex-friend Monique Renee Juniper! (monsqueek)

Waterbridge Ice Chocolate squares!

Dong Dong?!

Richard “Dick” Chopp specializes in vasectomies?!

Deja Viau!

No Responses to “Cough medicine, Waterbridge Ice squares, Hickory Sticks, Monique, Dick Chopp”

Leave a comment