Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

President’s Choice Tiger Tail ice cream for a snack! / Deodorants x12 / Scott

Today is Labor Day 2023! SHOWER TIME AND LAUNDRY TIME! I sent Phil a Discord PM to wish him a happy 2023 birthday, and he thanked me. He always laughs every time I refer to Chinese Eric and white Eric because of how upset Dan would get. It’s not racist, Dan! *rolleyes*

Too much social interaction already by 8 AM. Went to start my laundry in the washing machine at 7 AM. A neighbor said hello to me from the door. Turns out he wanted to start his laundry at the same time. Then I went up early to make sure I got my preferred dryer without inkstains in it. He showed up a few minutes later, but at least he helped me get my two stray socks from the washing machine….

I went out at 11:30 AM on a 401 on HOLIDAY BUS SCHEDULES to get on-sale Glacier, Power, Sport, Fresh, Ocean Surf, Irish Spring, and Original Speed Stick deodorants x12 at Superstore! Two on-sale loaves of Country Harvest Everything bread that expire on my September 17, 2023 birthday! One big reusable bag at London Drugs! It was FUCKING BUSY AT SUPERSTORE: Even the self-checkout line had at least 20 people! First purchase of four deodorants was lucky since I was at the front of the self-checkout. Second and third purchases, not so much! I finally got home at 1:25 PM on another 401 and had to fill out another maintenance request form because my toilet flusher isn’t working properly. I’ve noticed that for a few days now, actually…

Ten hit me up on Discord PM to discuss Hot Honey Hot Pockets at his dollar store, my crazy busy shopping experience, spending time with his neighbors, and more. I also emailed Reddit Scott an early birthday wish for 2023, and he replied with birthday wishes for me and Eric, plus thanks for remembering. Seems his summer has been uneventful, which is good. He’s going to travel on safari soon – nice!

President’s Choice Tiger Tail ice cream for a snack!

No Responses to “President’s Choice Tiger Tail ice cream for a snack! / Deodorants x12 / Scott”

Leave a comment