Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Steak emojis! / WHAT A BLAST! book / Prime Rib at the Keg Yaletown / Presents!

I went out at 2:20 on a 401 to the Indigo Chapters at Richmond Centre so I could hopefully get ten times the Plum Reward Points on the Winnie The Pooh Five-Minute Stories Disney book and the Legends, Icons, and Rebels: Music That Changed The World book for my nephews’ Ayler and Beckett’s double birthdays. The manager Owen had to help me and the female clerk out with his “magic fingers” because the old gift card didn’t work even though the numbers were correct, and the new one didn’t work either! I carefully looked over the order after I checked out on the website, and the 10x Plum Points seemed to be applied, so I showed the clerk when it said that I could review and place the order using the $41 already on my gift card. IT WORKED! After texting Harmony (who responded “thanks”), I decided that I could definitely justify going to the Keg Yaletown for some prime rib on National Prime Rib Day 2023 just this once with my budget since I’d used gift card funds to pay for the books. It was delicious, and I just managed to get the 401 at Brighouse to get home at 6:35 PM after some “elite bombing.”

Dinnertime at the Keg Yaletown: A 14-ounce medium rare prime rib with garlic mashed potatoes for National Prime Rib Day 2023 today on April 27! Garlic mashed potatoes, horseradish, onion fritters, and red wine herb jus.

[lj-cut text=”Steak emojis and WHAT A BLAST book!”]A Cut Of Meat Discord emote for National Steak Day on April 25, National Prime Rib Day 2023 today on April 27, and Filet Mignon Day 2023 on August 13!

A Cut Of Meat Facebook emoji reaction for National Steak Day on April 25, National Prime Rib Day 2023 today on April 27, and Filet Mignon Day 2023 on August 13!

A Cut Of Meat Youtube Google emoji reaction for National Steak Day on April 25, National Prime Rib Day 2023 today on April 27, and Filet Mignon Day 2023 on August 13!

Minecraft STEAKS emoji from Clovepod in the Flying Tree 2.0 Discord server!

Winnie The Pooh Five-Minute Stories Disney book for my nephew Beckett’s 5th birthday:

Legends, Icons, and Rebels: Music That Changed The World book for my nephew Ayler’s 11th birthday:

This music book is about Chuck Berry, Johnny Cash, Aretha Franklin, the Beatles, Louis Armstrong, Bob Marley, Buddy Holly, Joni Mitchell, Ray Charles, Elvis Presley, Curtis Mayfield, Billie Holiday, Little Richard, Hank Williams, Frank Sinatra, Marvin Gaye, Carole King, Sam Cooke, Louis Jordan, the Beach Boys, Ella Fitzgerald, James Brown, Patsy Cline, Otis Redding, Nat King Cole, Stevie Wonder, and Bob Dylan.

Winnie The Pooh Five-Minute Stories Disney book and the Legends, Icons, and Rebels: Music That Changed The World book

I saw this book at Indigo Chapters bookstore in Metrotown: WHAT A BLAST! Fart games, fart puzzles, fart pranks, and MORE FARTS!

[/lj-cut]

No Responses to “Steak emojis! / WHAT A BLAST! book / Prime Rib at the Keg Yaletown / Presents!”

Leave a comment