Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Custard pudding emojis, cuttlefish snacks, Baked Prawn and Melted Cheese chips

Ten hit me up on Discord PM to say hi and talk about burritos with eggs, black coffee, rain, Colby Jack cheese, cheese quesadillas, Tapatio hot sauce, jokes, and stupid idiots on Youtube. I went out at 11:35 AM on a 401 to go to the Royal Bank to CHECK MY AUTOPAY ACCOUNT for the CREDIT CARD. After having to change my password, I successfully verified that it WAS the account with funds in it. Then I went to T and T to get NEW Asian Lay’s chips plus 농심 (Nongshim) cuttlefish snacks! Baked Prawn with Melted Cheese and Texas Tenderloin Steak chips! March 21, 2025 and March 30, 2025! Of course it started raining and was still cloudy by the time I got home at 1:30 on another 401 bus!

Nongshim Cuttlefish Snacks, Big Size! 260 grams!

Custard Discord emote for National Chocolate Pudding Day 2024 today on June 26!

Custard Facebook emoji reaction for National Chocolate Pudding Day 2024 today on June 26!

Custard Youtube Google emoji reaction for National Chocolate Pudding Day 2024 today on June 26!