Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Glossy golden poop emoji vector! / Auntie Catherine WhatsApp / Scammers!

Reddit Lucas FINALLY emailed me back three times – good stuff for sure! Auntie Catherine FINALLY got back to me at 9:35 AM TODAY after having my TEXT MESSAGE languish for TWO DAYS since Boxing Day – not by text message, but via WhatsApp – to say good morning and that I was very kind to suggest having a Christmas meal since she’s at the Sheraton Hotel already for Winter Conference 2022. She gave me the address (which I DON’T NEED since I’m practically down there every day) and said she’d meet me in the hotel lobby at 3:30 PM tomorrow – JETS GAME AT 5 CONFLICT, OH MY! She’ll just have to deal with me looking at my phone notifications, hahaha. I guess nobody told her that you can strip away greetings and unnecessary small talk in text messages, but she is an old lady.

Called out the Just Saying page on being infested by scammers and then being run by scammers before I left the page. I’d constantly tagged them in scammers’ comments. “Get rid of these people!” The ONLY response I got was on the comment I made calling them out on being run by Navy / God-loving / pet-loving scammers. “What do you think I’m scamming you out of? I’ll help you find the door.” It used to be a nice page filled with funny relatable images… sigh. If you allow scammers consistently (and they’re everywhere), I don’t want to be constantly blocking 99% of people.

Glossy golden poop emoji vector!

From Just Saying: Paulene Johnson?! BAD SPELLING OF PAULINE!

From Just Saying: Cathe Steffens-Smith?! BAD SPELLING OF CATHY!

From Just Saying: You know how old people don’t have a filter and don’t give a shit what anyone else thinks? That’s me. I’m old people.

From Just Saying: Abubakar Taraba?! BLACK!

From WITCHES and Just Saying: Dear Mother Nature, Having received my free sample of winter, I would like to cancel the remainder of my subscription. Thank you.

From Just Saying: The Grinch says, “Before I agree to 2023, I’m going to have to see the terms and conditions.”

From Just Saying for Christmas 2022: Frosty the Snowman’s baby picture is a thin snowflake on wood!

From Just Saying: I don’t want to end the year on bad terms with anyone… so apologize to me.

From Just Saying for Christmas 2022: I still can’t find the Elf on the Shelf, but I found wine in the fridge.

This Christmas 2022 comic is from Just Saying and PEANUTS: Snoopy is typing on his doghouse. “Dear Winter, I’m breaking up with you. I think it’s time I start seeing other seasons. P.S. Summer is hotter than you…” I posted this to HS Discord server.

No Responses to “Glossy golden poop emoji vector! / Auntie Catherine WhatsApp / Scammers!”

Leave a comment