Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Canada Day, surprise, “what did I see in you?”, June 2013 BBT Tally

Apparently, Michael does want to do something on Canada Day, even if he isn’t sure what, and doesn’t mind if I come up with ideas as well. Sounds good to me! He also says he’ll miss me while he’s away; that’s kinda surprising, but kinda not at the same time. (it IS sweet of him to say, though…) Definitely time to make plans with Auntie Catherine / Marcus / Mattias, or Deb while Dylan is away, haha. Not that I couldn’t do that before, but… it’s nice to have that chunk of time!

You know you’re getting over someone when you think of them, and your first thought is “What the hell did I ever see in you?!”

MONTHLY BUBBLE TEA TALLY, JUNE 2013 (1)

mango @ Fresh Elements [Yaohan; with coconut jelly – with Vanessa] (Wednesday, June 19)

No Responses to “Canada Day, surprise, “what did I see in you?”, June 2013 BBT Tally”

Leave a comment