Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Chinese Eric / Roadside Café Oracle

Chinese Eric got on MSN last night to see what my plans for today were: since Bible Study is just the EPITOME OF EXCITEMENT (sarcasm!) these days for me, I’m staying home even though I know white Eric will try to get me out of the apartment again! Hanging out tomorrow is totally doable: it’s the usual “grab dinner and chill at my place” thing, which is awesome! Discussed movies, the Capitals game on Saturday, my TV, his portable TV which he offered to see if the TV would work, Jon and Harmony, Halloween, and more. Always good! 😀


You Are Quirky


You laugh at life; none of it can be taken too seriously. You have a high craziness threshold.

You are entertaining and a total charmer. You know how to liven up a group of friends.

You respect the earth and truly love nature. You wish that everyone was able to live in harmony.

People are frustrated by your great potential, but you love your unconventional life. You aren’t going to change to make others happy.

No Responses to “Chinese Eric / Roadside Café Oracle”

Leave a comment