Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

A cute poop emoji collection! / A smiling brown poop emoji vector!

I waited twenty minutes on hold right after Purolator Customer Service opened up at 8 AM to ask about the 6:42 AM “missed delivery” notification. Apparently, the “heat” is a factor for drivers, and the warehouse isn’t normally open on Sundays. But my “out for delivery” notification went out on a Sunday morning anyway. HOPEFULLY, I can buzz the Purolator person into the building TODAY. I’ll put some ID into my pocket now after reading some of these Reddit comments. There’s also AN ALIVE mouse on the glue trap under the living room lamp! ACK! I texted Barry, but it might leave before then…

A cute poop emoji collection!

A smiling brown poop emoji vector!

No Responses to “A cute poop emoji collection! / A smiling brown poop emoji vector!”

Leave a comment