Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Blue dragons x6 (water / bone / wizard) / red dragon / 100,103 Reddit karma!

I had to get up at 5:45 AM because my fuckass upstairs neighbor decided to take a shower right then! UGH! After COFFEE TIME, I showered and did laundry as long as I was awake anyway. Definitely a DOUBLE COFFEE TIME morning… UGH! What I thought was a laundry quarter turned out to be a loonie… but at least my OTHER FUCKASS THIRD-FLOOR NEIGHBOR didn’t think of doing HER FUCKING LAUNDRY and TAKING OVER THE DRYER without using the washing machine beforehand!

I also had to AGAIN block stupid Paul NB because Facebook unblocked him for some reason! In September 2011 ON MY BIRTHDAY to September 29, he was an inconsiderate and disrespectful houseguest specimen of humanity with tattoos and a prison past, and he probably hasn’t changed much anyway! Eric M. seemed surprised that he had stayed over, so I gave him extremely brief text message details.

100,103 Reddit karma points! OVER ONE HUNDRED THOUSAND!

From Here There Be Dragons: A blue water dragon with a massive wave!

From Here There Be Dragons: A roaring blue dragon!

From Here There Be Dragons: A blue dragon with a wizard!

From Julie: A fiery blue dragon!

From Candy: A fairy with a blue dragon in the sky!

Julie got this blue dragon figurine from the Clawee app: Blue Medieval Baby Dragon with Crystal Egg Nest… YAY!

From Here There Be Dragons and DRAGON CHRONICLES: A roaring red dragon with a volcano!

From Here There Be Dragons and DRAGON CHRONICLES: A roaring red dragon with a volcano! I cut off the watermark for my phone wallpaper!

No Responses to “Blue dragons x6 (water / bone / wizard) / red dragon / 100,103 Reddit karma!”

Leave a comment