Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Reyos Blackwood, Ryley Paulson, Sabra A. Ludwig, Sean Karp, Shailyn O’Neill

I started out my morning by trying – and failing – to kill a silverfish that was CRAWLING ON MY COMPUTER DESK AND ON ME! Luckily, I wasn’t wearing shorts! I bleached the desk later on, then promptly got a headache. Jon sent me an FB message to see if I could come tomorrow instead; I said no because I needed to shower and do laundry. At least he thanked me for letting him know! Then I talked to Vanessa about Krista, and to Tommy about music.

From Not Always Hopeless: Reyos Blackwood?! He seems to be a furry, too! ACK!

From Not Always Right: Ryley Paulson?! RILEY is not supposed to be spelled with a Y in place of the I in the name!

From Not Always Right: Sabra A. Ludwig?! IT’S A BRA, or the Sabra food company!

From Not Always Right: Sean Karp?! it’s like carp, the fish!

From Not Always Related: Shailyn O’Neill?!

No Responses to “Reyos Blackwood, Ryley Paulson, Sabra A. Ludwig, Sean Karp, Shailyn O’Neill”

Leave a Reply

