Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Water dragon with a boy, fiery red dragon, hatching green dragon, dragon goblet

I went out at 1:10 to London Drugs so I could mail a card and stickers to Fraser EARLY for his second birthday, and bought a small Jersey Milk chocolate bar / Ragusa Noir dark chocolate bars x2 for me and Eric Ho / on-sale Lindt Fudge Swirl chocolate truffles. When I got home, the Internet STILL was spotty and not working, so I had to call up Shaw AGAIN to see what was going on with that. The girl recommended I go to the Richmond Centre Shaw store and pick up a free Wi-Fi router / modem instead of waiting for it to be mailed, so I did that at 3.

I also dropped by Shoppers Drug Mart to see what else they had for sale: I saved $12 on Stouffer’s Sauté Sensations! Thai Chicken, Shrimp Alfredo, Chicken Alfredo, and Chicken Parmigiana… yay for working freezers! Then I got home and called Shaw again, getting an East Indian person in Winnipeg instead. He eventually set up an appointment on Friday between 12 and 2 for a technician to come out, but also put me on a priority line because I technically had no service. At 6:15, I went on a useless time-wasting trip to Brighouse Library because I couldn’t remember any passwords! After I walked home, I played more FINAL FANTASY V SPOOF from when I continued it earlier in the afternoon.

Lindt fudge swirl chocolate truffles!

[lj-cut text=”Stouffer and dragons!”]Stouffer’s Sauté Sensations: Chicken Alfredo: Parmesan cheese sauce, penne pasta, carrots, peas, broccoli, Romano / Parmesan / Asiago cheeses!

Stouffer’s Sauté Sensations: Shrimp Alfredo: Farfalle pasta, carrots, broccoli, red bell peppers, and Parmesan / Asiago / Romano cheeses!

Stouffer’s Sauté Sensations: Chicken Parmigiana: Grilled chicken and penne pasta in a Pomodoro sauce!

Stouffer’s Sauté Sensations: Thai Chicken: Brown rice, carrots, sugar snap peas, and red bell peppers in a mild curry sauce!

From Krista: Water dragon with a boy!

From Dragons and Wicked Little Treasures: Fiery red dragon!

From Dragons: A hatching baby green dragon!

From I Love Dragons and Amazon: A dragon goblet or chalice!

[/lj-cut]

No Responses to “Water dragon with a boy, fiery red dragon, hatching green dragon, dragon goblet”

Leave a Reply

