Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

A mechanical metal dragon, Hans Hansen, DARYL SLEEPS HERE, Dragon Soul fire!

I went out at 2:45 and got two cans of NEW Comfort Creek Foods chicken and dumplings from the Dollar Tree. Then I got another pack of Samyang 2x Spicy Hot Chicken Ramen Flavor noodles from Big Crazy. Since they had a 10-cent surcharge on debit purchases, I got some Want Want snowy crackers. (which are plain and bland, so I’ll give them to Chrystal) Apparently, I forgot my purple wallet there! Good thing that a lady came up behind me in the parking lot and let me know… that saved me some time and energy! Then I went to London Drugs to get a NEW Vileda cotton and microfibre mop and a NEW Vileda Quick Wring bucket – the wringer is connected to the bucket!

That’s much easier than trying to get the wringer to stay on the grey bucket from people, so I threw out the old mop and bucket (along with the slightly wet toilet paper packs from yesterday) when I got home at 4. Later, I went to London Drugs again at 5:55 to get the rest of my bulky purchases: Cottonelle toilet paper x2 and on-sale SpongeTowels Ultra-Strong paper towels! I added two on-sale MAMA spicy shrimp noodles and on-sale NEW Bar Harbor fish chowder cans x2 to that as long as I was using my Royal Bank debit card. I got home at 6:35 on a 407, and I’d better not have any more emergencies in the next ten days!

Comfort Creek Foods chicken and dumplings!

SpongeTowels Ultra-Strong paper towels!

Bar Harbor fish chowder with Alaskan pollock!

[lj-cut text=”Crackers, mops, buckets, dragons, and names!”]Want Want snowy crackers!

Vileda Super Mop with cotton and microfibre!

Vileda Quick Wring bucket!

A mechanical metal dragon!

From UNSOLVED MYSTERIES: Hans Hansen?!

Celes, Sabin, Edgar, and Setzer come acorss Darill’s tombstone in FINAL FANTASY VI: THE ETERNAL CRYSTALS. “DARYL SLEEPS HERE.”

Here is a fire-breathing dragon from the DragonSoul Facebook page!

[/lj-cut]

No Responses to “A mechanical metal dragon, Hans Hansen, DARYL SLEEPS HERE, Dragon Soul fire!”

Leave a Reply

