Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Being a tomboy girly girl, fries and rotten children, Shameka Wilson, cunt moon

I discovered redrum today… ugh! Then Hester, her husband Ni, and two strong delivery guys dropped by at 1:45 with my BRAND NEW FRIDGE AND FREEZER from Moffat Applicances! That replaced my very old White-Westinghouse fridge and freezer from the 80s, which finally conked out in mid-May or mid-June. I wasn’t impressed when Hester called me “N-G,” and when the guys left my blue towel (which they used to wipe the back of the old fridge) on the bush outside the front door. I was going to throw it out anyway, but REALLY? At least I was able to save most of my fridge magnets AND the “peeing in toilet” decal from Granville Island!

From Janina and Team Crazy: I’m not a tomboy, but I’m not a girly girl, either. Like, I wanna get my nails done, but then again, I wanna set shit on fire.

From Engrish.com and Library of Most Controversial Files: Meat-fried cat ear! Fries pulls out the rotten child!

From Julie and JUDGE JUDY: Shameka Wilson?!

From Laid-Back Corner and Fuck Sensitivity: Cunt moon!

No Responses to “Being a tomboy girly girl, fries and rotten children, Shameka Wilson, cunt moon”

Leave a Reply

