Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Marko Velimir Kobak, Nail Railovich Yakupov, the hearts in Tule being for Faris

Hester dropped by at 8:25 (after being VERY impatient when I didn’t answer her knocking in two seconds) to inform me how lucky I was: I’m getting a new fridge / freezer tomorrow! She told her supervisors about it, and it took less than a week! I should have told her about it in May when I noticed something, but I didn’t think it was great. Then I took a shower later on.

My ex-friend Marko Velimir Kobak, who’s a Leafs fan!

Nail Railovich Yakupov?! I think the patronymic is cool enough, though.

Bartz, Lenna, Galuf, and Faris go to the town of Tule in FINAL FANTASY V SPOOF. Being a pirate, Faris ditches the party in order to go drinking in the pub. Everyone else goes to the pub after doing some exploring and shopping. They go upstairs to find Faris asleep in a room. Bartz and Galuf go in separately, and then fall in love with Faris. who comes out and says: “What’s with the hearts? Come on, guys, Lenna isn’t THAT cute!”

Bartz, Lenna, Galuf, and Faris go to the town of Tule in FINAL FANTASY V SPOOF. Being a pirate, Faris ditches the party in order to go drinking in the pub. Everyone else goes to the pub after doing some exploring and shopping. They go upstairs to find Faris asleep in a room. Bartz and Galuf go in separately, and then fall in love with Faris. Lenna then says, “I think these hearts are for you, Faris.”

No Responses to “Marko Velimir Kobak, Nail Railovich Yakupov, the hearts in Tule being for Faris”

Leave a Reply

