Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Misspelling Michael TWICE in the NHL?! (Ferland and Haley) / Not acting my age!

Lisa got my birthday card… YAY! šŸ˜€

From Reddit: MICHEAL HALEY plays for the San Jose Sharks?! Why would you misspell your kid’s name like that?! No, he’s not the only one in the NHL, either…

From Reddit: MICHEAL FERLAND plays for the Calgary Flames?! Why would you misspell your kid’s name like that?! No, he’s not the only one in the NHL, either…

From Alexandra in my ex-friend Lucas’s Discord: Johnny Depp says, “I don’t know how to act my age. I’ve never been this old before.”

No Responses to “Misspelling Michael TWICE in the NHL?! (Ferland and Haley) / Not acting my age!”

Leave a Reply

