Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

A hoard of dragons! / Atomic Power Robot replenishing fuel / Pik Nik sticks!

I went out at 2:30 to catch the next 401 and hopefully check out the Steveston Salmon Festival / Richmond all-day street party at Steveston Village. The 401 stopped at the lards’ old townhouse, so I decided to check out the 7-11. I got two bags of NEW limited-edition Mojo Citron Doritos Dinamita sticks before walking to the Village. While there, I checked out Super Grocer: I got some NEW Maple Bacon Kettle chips. I explored the community centre, saw Cimona’s / Timmy’s Kitchen / Timothy’s Frozen Yogurt, looked at a lot of tents, checked out a live band on a stage, and decided not to buy anything since I was planning to go to London Drugs. Thank goodness that the 407 was still at its “special events bus stop” after I saw the back of the bus while walking along Steveston Highway! At London Drugs, I bought Pik Nik Original potato sticks (which turned out to be bland) / Pik Nik Sea Salt and Vinegar shoestring potato sticks (SALTY!) / replacement thin Secret bamboo socks / on-sale large store brand Ziploc bags / 200 small store brand Ziploc bags before getting home at 5:20 on a 407. I now have a large Ziploc bag full of small Ziploc bags!

Maple Bacon Kettle chips!

Pik Nik Original potato sticks!

Pik Nik Sea Salt and Vinegar shoestring potato sticks!

Mojo Citron Doritos Dinamita sticks in a limited edition!

From Sam in my ex-friend Lucas’s Discord: A hoard of dragons!

From the Onett Times: This Atomic Power Robot from MOTHER 1 / EARTHBOUND / MOTHER 3 says, “So I noticed you’ve done a lot of damage to me. It’d be a real shame if I replenished my fuel supply.”

No Responses to “A hoard of dragons! / Atomic Power Robot replenishing fuel / Pik Nik sticks!”

Leave a Reply

