Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Anisha Cooper, Treat Williams, Brandice Nelson, Saint-Louis-du-Ha!-Ha! in Quebec

I got up at 5:45 AM – UGH! COFFEE TIME BY DEFAULT! Teunis emailed me back to wonder about the nearby mall’s hours – maybe he means Richmond Centre, I don’t know. He’s also one of those weird people who refers to his wife as his partner, but I can deal with that. I found an old spiderweb by the bathroom, so I got two Kleenexes to scoop it up before flushing that down the toilet. Then I put my bath mat through the washing machine, which seemed to be fine afterwards: I didn’t even have to dry the thing since it wasn’t overly wet later! I protected myself with a scarf, rubber gloves, and plastic bag against a mousetrap with…. wood shavings and a very old tiny gingerbread man on it. Okay then. That’s enough housecleaning for today!

From Not Always Right: Anisha Cooper?!

From my FAST-ACTING LONG-LASTING Bathroom Reader #18: Treat Williams?!

From Not Always Learning: Brandice Nelson?!

There’s a town called Saint-Louis-du-Ha!-Ha! in Quebec…

No Responses to “Anisha Cooper, Treat Williams, Brandice Nelson, Saint-Louis-du-Ha!-Ha! in Quebec”

Leave a Reply

