Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Sharting my pants! / Eating chili peppers! / Dude, I just sharted – let’s go!

From Ask Ideas: The “I’m Not Even Mad – That’s Amazing” guy from ANCHORMAN says, “I just sharted my pants!”

From Ask Ideas: Eat chili peppers, they said. It will be fun, they said. FIERY FARTS! FIERY FARTING!

From Ask Ideas: This guy from ALONG CAME POLLY says, “Dude, no. This is serious. I just sharted. I tried to fart, and a little shit came out. I just sharted. Now let’s go.”

No Responses to “Sharting my pants! / Eating chili peppers! / Dude, I just sharted – let’s go!”

Leave a Reply

