Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Gender-swapped ovary PUNS, getting the ovaries to do something, ovary-acting!

From Reddit on September 5, 2014: “Guys! I finally GREW A PAIR OF OVARIES and stood up for myself on the phone today!” You already HAVE a pair of ovaries, girl! I go on Reddit to laugh and shake my head, not to read “funny” gender-swapped comments!

From Reddit on July 15, 2015: “My reaction when I’ve been OVARY-ACTING all day…” UGH, NO!

No Responses to “Gender-swapped ovary PUNS, getting the ovaries to do something, ovary-acting!”

Leave a Reply

