Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Coffee and your opinion / I can’t find it on Google! / Ultros as octopus royalty

I found some Youtube 24/7 streams of SOUTH PARK episodes, so of course I’m watching those! The last time I watched SOUTH PARK was in December 2014 here on TV with Mike at 10-10:30 PM!

I woke up at 7:15 AM, so of course it was COFFEE TIME! It’s also National Doughnut Day today!

From Janina: The difference between coffee and your opinion is that I asked for coffee.

From Engrish.com and Library of Most Controversial Files: I can’t find on Google, but it’s delicious! This is from Taiwan.

In FINAL FANTASY VI: THE ETERNAL CRYSTALS, Locke / Cyan / Edgar make it onto the stage at the Opera House with Celes and Prince Ralse, thanks to Ultros and his five-ton weight. Ultros says, “Silence! You are in the presence of octopus royalty! A lowborn thug like you could never defeat me!”

No Responses to “Coffee and your opinion / I can’t find it on Google! / Ultros as octopus royalty”

Leave a Reply

