Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Laundry tokens, moist people and typos, Jesus no way Yahweh, med reminders

I called Hester at 10:20 AM to see whether I could get laundry tokens (September 23, 2016) at that early hour, and I could. At least this time, she didn’t bitch about how “not polite” I was on the phone (I’m not a morning person or very “fake polite” after getting up!), how I was taking “too long” to go up one floor or suggest that I take a set of stairs I never use because they’re too far away on my floor yet convenient for her! Her husband Ni gave me the laundry tokens after taking care of an old man, and I counted them out first before going back to my own apartment.

From Sarah G. and Keri Beevis: Moist people aren’t offended by the occasional typo.

From Reddit: Here’s Jesus speaking to a crowd! So I was like, “I’m the son of God,” and they were like, “No way.” And I was like, “Yahweh.”

I’m in a Med Reminders private chat on BGG’s Discord channel server, and someone changed the icon to this on April 21. Alarm clock, pills, aspirins, capsules, and a check mark!

No Responses to “Laundry tokens, moist people and typos, Jesus no way Yahweh, med reminders”

Leave a Reply

