Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Hearing ears and mouths, Gavin Danger / Everley Darling Russell, a MARIO room

I noticed that Chinese Eric – of all people – had called me at 7 last night, so of course I called him back and got his voicemail. Oh well. Then Barry called me to see whether I’d fixed my computer speakers yet. Yes, I had. Now that’s enough people interaction for me currently!

From Janina: This cat says, “Did your ears hear what your mouth just said? I didn’t think so.”

Jason Russell of Invisible Children and KONY 2012 has children named Gavin Danger and Everley Darling?! WTF?!

Here’s a MARIO-themed room!

No Responses to “Hearing ears and mouths, Gavin Danger / Everley Darling Russell, a MARIO room”

Leave a Reply

