Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Ojevwe Naomi Odjegba, Quierra Alessi, Raven Hurst-Whelan, Remington Bridgeman

Since I was up at 5:45 AM (ugh), it was COFFEE TIME! After a nap and such later, I went out at 4:30 (just missing the 401 and just managing to get the C94 instead) to go to the Apple Store at Richmond Centre to hopefully finish my WORMS tagging on Facebook since it just gave me a spinny loading icon no matter what I tried at home. The same thing happened over there! At least I stumbled upon a 99-cent sale for both White Cheddar and Broccoli Sidekicks (I bought four) and President’s Choice Blue Menu Six Bean Medley cans (I bought five) … so since the beans sale ends on June 2, I’ll get some more on Thursday! It saves me 70 cents a can from the London Drugs price for a can of beans right now! Then I waited FOREVER for a 407 at Brighouse, getting home at 5:55!

Spinny loading icon on the WORMS page:

President’s Choice Blue Menu Six Bean Medley: chickpeas, dark red kidney beans, black-eyed peas, white kidney beans, Romano beans, and baby lima beans!

From Not Always Friendly: Ojevwe Naomi Odjegba?! Thank goodness there’s a NAOMI in there so we can tell on paper whether that’s a girl or a boy! Also, I like the alliteration!

From Not Always Right: Quierra Alessi?! I bet she’s black…

From Not Always Working: Raven Hurst-Whelan?!

From Not Always Friendly: Remington Bridgeman? Someone’s parents were posh… the picture is of Togepi, which is apparently a Pokemon according to Sam from Discord.

No Responses to “Ojevwe Naomi Odjegba, Quierra Alessi, Raven Hurst-Whelan, Remington Bridgeman”

Leave a Reply

