Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Awkward Family Photos: 80s / 90s / early 2000s Edition! Manning Park and Gilroy!

Here I am at home with my coloring book and toys in July 1982!

Jon’s first birthday in November 1982: Grandma, me, Jon, Mom, and Dad.

The NG siblings in 1985!

The NG siblings, Christmas 1985!

Disneyland in 1992: me, Mom, Steph, Grandma, and Jon!

Steph, Dawn, and me at the Steveston Salmon Festival on Canada Day in 1993. TOO MUCH PINK! UGH!

Steph, me, and Jon at Manning Park in 1994!

Awkward family photo from 1994. Love the overalls, Steph! 😛

Steph’s elementary school grad in June 1995!

Family affection in October 1996!

Jon’s 15th birthday in November 1996!

Jon’s high school grad in June 1999!

Mom and Dad’s 25th wedding anniversary in May 2000. Oh man, I still have that red top!

Steph, Grandma, Jon and me at the San Francisco Golden Gate Bridge on July 16, 2000!

Jon, Steph, and me at the Jelly Belly Factory on July 18, 2000!

Mom, me, Steph, and Jon in Gilroy, California on July 19, 2000. The Garlic Capital of the World!

Steph’s 18th birthday in February 2001: Jon, Steph, and I are all pointing at each other. YAZ IS UG!

Steph’s high school grad in June 2001.

NG family affection around 2003, the FOOT edition!

Halifax Harbor in August 2004… did we REALLY have to squish onto ONE bench when there was another perfectly empty one right behind us?!

I suppose that the view is nice enough, but do I really need to take solo pictures with my parents on a trip?!

Steph and I went to Shanghai Wonderful for an early-ish dinner on May 27, 2011 with a hangry Grandma!

No Responses to “Awkward Family Photos: 80s / 90s / early 2000s Edition! Manning Park and Gilroy!”

Leave a Reply

