Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Breathe Right Nasal Strips! / A non-Chinese Jenny Wong?! / I ain’t even mad!

Due to MDSE (Monthly Drain Sleep Experience), I went to bed at 8:55 PM last night, and then slept for an additional two and a half hours today! I dreamed that I was on a family vacation where Dad refused to let me sort my laundry by color at home even though I was on my period. WTF, subconscious?!

There was a live EARTHBOUND race today at RPG Limit Break! 😀

From Julie: Breathe Right Nasal Strips! Breathe Better and Dream Bigger! I’m not sure I’d want a seahorse, a giant hat, and a metallic deep sea shark monster showing up in MY dreams, random though they can be!

On DATELINE 2020, in “The Mystery of Apartment 410,” there’s a white person named JENNY WONG?!

From Janina and INGLORIOUS BASTARDS: I ain’t even mad!

No Responses to “Breathe Right Nasal Strips! / A non-Chinese Jenny Wong?! / I ain’t even mad!”

Leave a Reply

