Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Dani-Marie Watson wants to rage over people making her put on a jacket?! What?!

The Cold Never Bothered Them, Anyway

I knew she blocked me and others when I couldn’t see these comments anymore, so I simply logged into my XENIA account to grab these screenshots. This is what also finally inspired me to make a Facebook album for Internet idiots. 😀

Dani, just put on a fucking jacket. If you predict that your reaction is over the top, guess what? It most likely IS!

Who the hell has an anxiety attack over people making them wear a jacket?!

I agree 100% with Jamie here. Don’t make it about YOU!

No Responses to “Dani-Marie Watson wants to rage over people making her put on a jacket?! What?!”

Leave a Reply

