Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Cow vomiting in a washroom, horses and free time, Interceptor and strangers

I did some laundry today, and unsubscribed from r/earthbound because of the shitposts and children there. The latest example: Some 28-year-old thinks that I’m immature and didn’t know that there was an age before screenshots. I’m 40, so of course I know that is true! Idiot. He then tried to call me his friend – nope, I don’t play that game.

Then Shelley said that she talked to one of the admins of CRIME INC. (where I got banned from the other day) and they said that they had no problem letting me back into the group. Apparently, the creator of the CRIMINALLY LISTED videos caused trouble in their group a few years back, so all his videos are banned. Like I’m supposed to know about that?! Also, my comment about “why is this dog post in a crime group?” was the last straw, and I wasn’t the only person to be banned. I’m still not going to go back, though!

Cow on a Japanese sign in Yokosuka: Please, I do not vomit in a washroom. If I vomit, it’s by a toilet.

From Janina: This horse says, “Not sure if I have free time… or just forgot everything I was supposed to do.”

In FINAL FANTASY VI: THE ETERNAL CRYSTALS, Sabin sees Shadow and his dog Interceptor outside of Tarza’s father’s cabin. He tries talking to Interceptor. Shadow says, “Whoa… the dog just can’t stand strangers!”

No Responses to “Cow vomiting in a washroom, horses and free time, Interceptor and strangers”

Leave a Reply

