Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Alabama Vest, worthless ill-informed opinions, melatonin, no art gallery pass

Since I was up at 6:45 AM today, it was COFFEE TIME! Then I made a post in r/vancouver asking if anyone wanted my Vancouver Art Gallery pass which expires on the 30th. I don’t think Eric Ho is actually available even though I sent him two emails about it. Someone from Reddit named Jamie said that they could take it from me after the Sun Run, which was right then at 9 AM. Luckily, I had more than enough time to properly draft entries / eat some Butter and Herb Sidekicks / dress in normal clothes / put everything in my pockets before heading to the Vancouver City Centre London Drugs downtown at 11:35 or so on a 407. I was there at 12:20 and stood around for a while until Jamie figured out that I was there. We chatted briefly about playoff hockey and the Art Gallery pass; he invited me to coffee, but there’s no need for him to pay me back for that, haha. I got home at 1:25 on a 407 after buying some 180-tablet melatonin at the London Drugs since it was right there. Nope, I definitely did not need a bag for that!

From my FAST-ACTING LONG-LASTING Bathroom Reader #18: Alabama Vest?!

From The Daily Mash: I have no interest in your worthless ill-informed opinions.

London Naturals melatonin: 180 tablets for $9.99!

No Responses to “Alabama Vest, worthless ill-informed opinions, melatonin, no art gallery pass”

Leave a Reply

