Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Clutching my pearls! / Beware of Missing Foot / Narshe security checkpoint path!

Since I was up at 7 AM, it was COFFEE TIME! When Uncle Andrew’s dentist office called me at 10:10 to remind me of my upcoming dentist appointment, I decided to reschedule it to May 17. Hopefully, that will give me enough time to get my flossing done! I called Chrystal at work today at 12:20 to wish her a happy early birthday since Easter weekend is coming up and she IS busy! She definitely appreciated that!

From Janina: This lady says, “Oh! My delicate, precious nerves! Don’t make me clutch my pearls.”

From Engrish.com and Library of Most Controversial Files: Beware of missing foot!

Narshe Security Checkpoint Path for FINAL FANTASY 6: Terra, Edgar, and Banon have to pass through here to get to the other side with MOOGLES!

No Responses to “Clutching my pearls! / Beware of Missing Foot / Narshe security checkpoint path!”

Leave a Reply

