Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Thomas BACON arrested in an assault about SAUSAGE! / Broccoli, mushroom, walnut

Ayler called me again at 12:50 to ask what time I’d be eating lunch and what time I’d be finished eating, so I told him that I’d be eating pasta at 1:30, but I’d have to make it first. Then Hiero said that he’d had a pink and white and red cupcake today: nice! Harmony said that the kids liked calling people to chat, even if they were eating lunch at the time. Cute and reasonable!

From Ripley’s Believe It Or Not: A New Jersey man named Thomas BACON was arrested in an assault about SAUSAGE!

Broccoli: “I am a broccoli and I look like a tree!” Walnut: “I am a walnut and I look like a brain!” Mushroom: “I am a mushroom and I HATE THIS GAME!”

No Responses to “Thomas BACON arrested in an assault about SAUSAGE! / Broccoli, mushroom, walnut”

Leave a Reply

