Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

An awfully strange carrot, a shy Gummi not being a Tenda, Xandie Andersen

I noticed that someone from Harmony’s house had called me yesterday at 7:15, but it was too late to call them back by the time I noticed at 10 PM, so I called them back tonight at 7:50. Ayler answered, so I asked whether he’d called me. Yes, he had. Then I asked whether he knew who I was: “Auntie!” Yes, that’s right! I thought he was telling me that he was going to take the bus soon, but he was actually asking me what time I’d go to bed. I said probably 11 or 12, which is midnight. Then he wanted me to read him a book over the phone, which I said wasn’t possible. He said it was very wet outside, so I asked him whether he liked being wet – no! When he said “bye,” I asked whether he wanted me to go – yes, so we said bye and hung up. The Canucks played Edmonton at 7 tonight in the penultimate game of the 2016-2017 season, and lost 3-2.

In MOTHER 2 DELUXE, the team has picked up the Rabbit’s Favorite Carrot from Escargo Express. This Toto sailor has something to say about it during their sea voyage to Scarabi. “Hey, that’s an awfully strange carrot. What kind of bunny would eat that?” Why, the strange rabbits blocking the Pink Cloud Sanctuary entrance at Ranma, of course!

Ness, Paula, Jeff, Poo, and the Super Plush Teddy Bear finally make it to the Gummi Village (not the Tenda Village) in MOTHER 2 DELUXE. “There’s only one Gummi who’s not shy. It’s me, bubby!”

From Reddit: Xandi Andersen?!

No Responses to “An awfully strange carrot, a shy Gummi not being a Tenda, Xandie Andersen”

Leave a Reply

