Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Uterus refreshing itself, period blood on hands, MOTHER 3 translation gibberish

I called the pharmacy next door to see if I could refill my prescription. Sure, if there isn’t a problem. Then I called Chrystal at work to see when a good time would be to get together. Apparently, Emily and Mike are moving, so April is a pretty busy month. I made a note to call her in a month so we can do dinner in May instead!

From Julie S. and Roger in AMERICAN DAD: Damn uterus refreshing itself every month like it owns the place!

From Whisper: I smudge period blood on my hands and pretend I killed someone… it looks cool in the water.

The HALLOW’S END party (Sally, Clyde, and Craig) go check out an orange house in Onett after defeating everything at the Giant Step sanctuary location. The world is falling apart already! This girl tells them in gibberish, “It turns out MOTHER 3 has been translated! It’s a lot of fun!”

No Responses to “Uterus refreshing itself, period blood on hands, MOTHER 3 translation gibberish”

Leave a Reply

