Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Jeh Johnson?! / Smashing! Despite all my rage, I am still just a rat in a cage!

STARBUCKS CARAMEL COFFEE TIME! (since it expires on April 10) The Canucks played the Wild at 11 today, and Brock Boeser made his NHL / Canucks debut! Vancouver won 4-2, but let a 4-0 lead almost get away, AGAIN.

From Julie: Jeh Johnson?! Apparently, it’s pronounced like JAY, but I’d always want to pronounce it Jeh as in Cantonese.

Mike T. sent me this picture that’s a parody of SMASHING PUMPKINS and BULLET WITH BUTTERFLY WINGS: The struggle is real… Despite all my rage, I am still just a rat in a cage!

No Responses to “Jeh Johnson?! / Smashing! Despite all my rage, I am still just a rat in a cage!”

Leave a Reply

