Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

The Cannibal Café! / Shit just got real here! / Germany sexual harassment

After more COFFEE TIME, I went out at 3:15 to make it to Jon’s so we could go the Cannibal Café before his worship practice, and definitely made it by 4 even after grabbing a curry beef bun from Kam Do Bakery. By that time, the boys were just getting up from an attempted nap. Ayler said it was “1612” a bit later, so I had to translate the 24-hour time into “4:12,” haha. They asked me whether they could touch me after they washed my hands, which is an improvement. Ayler said that they were moving to Victoria (they’re actually going on vacation in April), Hiero asked whether I want to go to Portland, and said we could drive or fly there, and we did stuff with their 48-piece Canada map puzzle. Hiero pointed out a hockey player on said puzzle (Ayler pointed out a totem pole), and said that Steph was in Ottawa. Close enough!

We left in the car at about 4:45 after a snack of dragonfruit and mandarin oranges. Jon and I attempted to talk about Radiohead’s OK COMPUTER, Lucas, Nicole, and other things on the way to the restaurant. Turns out that everyone got there at the same time, which is good. I had a salmon burger with a salmon patty and avocado, but no onions! Mom tried telling me how to order from the menu: what?! Then I also had some of Hiero’s mac and cheese. Ayler was definitely noticing a lot of numbers, even tiny ones in the World Classic 2017 baseball highlights and Maple Leafs-Blue Jackets hockey game. I asked Harmony how I could help, and she gave me a few good tips. Later, Harmony dropped me off at King Edward Station, but it was closed to the public for whatever reason. That meant I had to wait a while for the 15, but I was in time for a 407 at Brighouse, so I got home at 8:30.

From Janina: Carol Burnett says, “Shit just got real” on MAMA’S FAMILY.

From Engrish.com and Library of Most Controversial Files: Germany sexual harassment?!

No Responses to “The Cannibal Café! / Shit just got real here! / Germany sexual harassment”

Leave a Reply

