Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

I’m getting changed! Don’t come in! / 666 experience points! / Creek Stewart

I showered and paid my Shaw bill online today.

In COLINBOUND 2, Colin / Keri / Madam Hex try to get in backstage to see the Factory Boys without talking to the girl wandering around the Kuber Theater in Lockport. They knock on the door. “I’m changing my clothes now. Don’t come in!”

In COLINBOUND 2, Colin / Keri / Madam Hex defeat two Banshee Beetles in Garson. They get 666 experience points each!

From Julie: Creek Stewart is a survival and disaster expert?!

No Responses to “I’m getting changed! Don’t come in! / 666 experience points! / Creek Stewart”

Leave a Reply

