Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Have fun not saving / Speedup and savestates / Phone gibberish / Ugly / No hotel

The Canucks played Dallas at 7 tonight, and lost 4-2. At least my new Reddit acquaintance Braeden got his wish…

Arn, Ness, and Dog are in Mr. Higgins Cave in ARN’S WINTER QUEST. The star asks them if they want to save, and they select NO. Then the star says, “Have fun not saving.”

Every two hours of gameplay, you get a phone call. In ARN’S WINTER QUEST, it’s from Radiation, the hacker who made this game. “It may be none of my business, but don’t you think using speedup and savestates is cheap?” The first time I got this message, I freaked out because that’s EXACTLY what I’m doing! Now I know that it’s just a stand-in for Ness’s dad’s dialogue – PHEW!

Here’s some gibberish before Radiation says, “Ah, I see.”

“It doesn’t make me happy, but I understand your ugly face.” HEY! 😛

If you say YES, Radiation’s dialogue becomes: “When you get to the hotel, that’ll be lucky because there are none.”

No Responses to “Have fun not saving / Speedup and savestates / Phone gibberish / Ugly / No hotel”

Leave a Reply

