Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

THE MADAM AS ENTREPRENEUR?! / Oxygen and carbon dioxide! / Ovary over-reactions!

It’s International Women’s Day today!

I called Barry about my T5007 tax forms and food shopping today after trying for the last few days. He said he’d try to be here before noon, and he was here at 11:40. We went to Chimo and got it done for me to be home by noon. The receptionist had to take a phone call about someone’s eviction, which was okay. I even got to set up a food shopping appointment for March 23 at 11:30, which I guess will have to do.

From Buzzfeed: THE MADAM AS ENTREPRENEUR: Career Management In House Prostitution?!

From Pete: A Minion saying, “I’ve had a horribly busy day converting oxygen into carbon dioxide.”

My most-liked comment on the Not Always sites is a pun on ovarian cancer and overreacting – 98 likes! David Oxford did indeed come by later and congratulate me on taking his job away from him, haha.

No Responses to “THE MADAM AS ENTREPRENEUR?! / Oxygen and carbon dioxide! / Ovary over-reactions!”

Leave a Reply

