Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Keep Calm and Silent / Jeff Andonuts in HALLOW’S END! / Sphere Theatre cheating!

I finally got my tax documents in the mail yesterday, so I called Barry this afternoon. He was helping someone move (and so he didn’t have his appointment book), so he suggested I call him on Monday instead. Then I finally decided to use the Warm Vanilla Sugar body lotion from Chrystal as a birthday present, throwing out the St. Ives cucumber-melon body lotion, which I shouldn’t have bought a month later anyway. Along with some other old soaps and body washes, I also threw out the Dial Miracle Oil / Marula Oil body wash, opting to instead use the St. Ives sea salt and Pacific Kelp body wash.

Daniel M. sent this silence meme to me: Keep Calm and… what was I saying?

The HALLOW’S END party finally makes it to Hollyanna. Sally, Craig, and Clyde come across Jeff Andonuts by the department store! “I heard there’s a guy selling some rather INTERESTING items in the alley behind the hospital. Heh, actually, he totally paid me to say this.”

Using a Walk-Through-Walls code, the HALLOW’S END party accesses the back of the Sphere Theatre. This woman is on to Sally, Craig, and Clyde. “You can’t even get back here without cheating, anyway!”

Using a Walk-Through-Walls code, the HALLOW’S END party accesses the back of the Sphere Theatre. Sally, Craig, and Clyde knock on the theatre door. “I wonder why I’m in this restroom right here.” Hey, the theatre performance room is not a restroom!

Using a Walk-Through-Walls code, the HALLOW’S END party accesses the back of the Sphere Theatre. Sally, Craig, and Clyde knock on the theatre manager’s door. “I wonder why I’m in this restroom right here.” Hey, the theatre manager’s room is not a restroom, either!

No Responses to “Keep Calm and Silent / Jeff Andonuts in HALLOW’S END! / Sphere Theatre cheating!”

Leave a Reply

