Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Leap year birthdays and stupid fruitless expeditions!

After MORE COFFEE TIME, I went out at 4:25 to attempt to find Wo’s Restaurant. Nobody was there when I found it, so after waiting for ten minutes, I went right back home again. Not my fault that you people are a bunch of late-comers, so of course I called Steph and gave her a piece of my mind.

From Leap Year Babies: May the fact that your birthday comes once every four years be a passing excuse for your infantile behavior.

No Responses to “Leap year birthdays and stupid fruitless expeditions!”

Leave a Reply

