Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Blast from Christmas 2014: Canadian postcards, moose antlers, and kittens!

I went out at 5 to buy Rockets for Steph at London Drugs. They didn’t have any! So I bought on-sale Waterbridge All Gold biscuits (Cambria / Winchester / Surrey / Wokingham / Cheshire / Durham / Essex / Westmorland / Avon / Salisbury / Lincoln biscuits), on-sale Thai Kitchen bowls (hot and sour soup rice noodles / mushroom rice noodles), and on-sale Prego pasta sauce in Fresh Mushroom flavor. At least I got home at 6:05!

Prego “flavored with meat” pasta sauce! 1.75 litres!

Prego pasta sauce: Fresh Mushroom! 1.75 litres!

Thai Kitchen mushroom rice noodle bowl!

Thai Kitchen hot and sour soup rice noodle bowl!

Canadian flag postcard from me to Julie in December 2014!

[lj-cut text=”POSTCARD POWER!”]CANADA FLAG POWER! Thankfully, Homeland Security / the post office did NOT see a need to open my package to Julie in December 2014!

Canada moose postcard from me to Julie in December 2014!

Gotta love those moose antlers from a distance!

A postcard from me to Julie in December 2014: a black bear from the Canadian Rockies!

You can safely see black bears from a distance, not up close!

A kitten Christmas card from me to Julie in December 2014!

Now I remember why this was a package and not an envelope: I included a bunch of notebooks from me to Julie in December 2014!

I found animal stickers featuring Santa hats, so of course had to include them in December 2014!

A Granville Island postcard from me to Julie in December 2014!

Granville Island is definitely a tourist attraction, that’s for sure!

An Inukshuk postcard from me to Julie in December 2014!

Nope, I still have not seen that Inukshuk!

[/lj-cut]

No Responses to “Blast from Christmas 2014: Canadian postcards, moose antlers, and kittens!”

Leave a Reply

