Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Chuck Long the quarterback, the voices in my head, six minutes a day to pee

I scored a free red Roots Canada toque (size Small) by checking my mail at 6 tonight, so of course I took the opportunity to launder some towels and other winter hats along with it soon afterwards! The Canucks played Calgary at 7 tonight. Calgary scored with SIX SECONDS LEFT in the game to send it to overtime; Chris Tanev scored 34 seconds into overtime to make it a 2-1 Canucks win, but there was a costly mistake to lead us there!

Roots Canada red toque, front with ROOTS!

Roots Canada red toque, back with CANADA!

Chuck LONG was a QUARTERBACK?!

Please don’t interrupt me when I am talking to the voices in my head… they don’t like that!

From Julie: A news item in July 2014… Chicago company limits bathroom breaks to six minutes a day. I got canned for using the can!

No Responses to “Chuck Long the quarterback, the voices in my head, six minutes a day to pee”

Leave a Reply

