Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

A real-life MARIO piranha plant / Grow, Mario, grow! / Mario + Princess Gwaelin

Product warning: I’m banning Myojo Udon noodles from my apartment because the soup base isn’t powdery, but instead sticks to its package!

When I got up today at 9:45, it was definitely snowing. Good thing I went out yesterday once I heard about the weather forecast!

A real-life MARIO piranha plant…

“Dude, I wasn’t that drunk.” “Dude, you gave a mushroom to a midget and kept yelling GROW MARIO GROW!”

Here’s Mario with Princess Gwaelin outside Mushroom Castle in SUPER MARIO REMIX 2!

No Responses to “A real-life MARIO piranha plant / Grow, Mario, grow! / Mario + Princess Gwaelin”

Leave a Reply

