Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Castrating a bull, Past Niiue, Future Niiue, Flying Men, Flying Men gravestones

I called Steph at 6:20 so we could figure out a date and time for me to visit them. While we were talking about Feb. 5 at noon (which works according to Translink), SLB, and surprising Mike / Sandy / Ruth in Hamilton, Fraser was babbling and saying “ma-ma.” I knew I might regret it if I didn’t say “I love you” to him, so I did. Later, I was hung up on, so I called back. Steph said Fraser had done it since he saw the red dot on her phone. Of course I said it was okay.

From Wesley: And that was the last time I castrated a bull.

After the COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Zarbol) defeats Giegue 3, TWO Commander Niiue characters from the past and future come down to meet them!

In COGNITIVE DISSONANCE, there are Flying Men behind the Unknown Door!

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Niiue) comes across this gravestone: “Here lies Flying Man. He died.”

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Niiue) comes across this gravestone: “Here lies Flying Man. He was a failure.”

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Niiue) comes across this gravestone: “Here lies Flying Man. He abandoned me.”

No Responses to “Castrating a bull, Past Niiue, Future Niiue, Flying Men, Flying Men gravestones”

Leave a Reply

