Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Candy Hen! / Fnord! / Fobbies are Borange! / Mr. Jupiter! / Larice’s Magicant

My mouse drifted away to the other side of the screen a lot yesterday, and has now refused to open a right-click menu in Chrome, so I switched to Opera, then found out about an hour later that right-clicking worked in Chrome again. Okay, then! I also made an appointment with Dr. Ruby for 2:50 today so I can renew my birth control prescription for a year. After that appointment (leaving the house at 2:20 and browsing Shoppers Drug Mart before seeing Audrey at the office), I browsed the Dollar Tree and Big Crazy since I was in the area. Then I bought Paldo spicy cheese noodles, Ansung Tang Myun Nongshim spicy miso noodles, Sogokimyun Hot Flavor noodles, and NEW Penang Red Tom Yum Goong noodles from Big Crazy before getting a 403 and JUST managing to get a 407 home. I decided to stop by the pharmacy next door so I could put in my prescription (generic Minoral called Ovima), was fine with picking it up sometime next week, and got home at 4:15.

The Canucks played Florida at 7 tonight, and HENRIK SEDIN GOT 1000 POINTS! Vancouver also won 2-1!

From Eve: Henrik Sedin got his 1000th NHL point against Roberto Luongo in tonight’s Canucks-Panthers game at Rogers Arena!

Ansung Tang Myun Nongshim spicy miso noodles!

Sogokimyun Hot Flavor noodles!

Penang Red Tom Yum Goong noodles!

From Julie: Candy Kitchen was transformed into Candy Hen, thanks to the fluorescent lighting going out!

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Zarbol) makes it to Jupiter, where they go into this Fobby’s house. “I’m on the run. The federal government might want me dead. You should, um, leave before they come after you just for being in here. Fnord.”

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Zarbol) makes it to Jupiter, where they meet this Fobby. “Foppies are pink, and fobbies are borange. Get it right, okay?”

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Zarbol) makes it to Jupiter, and then come across this Mr. Saturn. “I change name. Now Mr. Jupiter. Boing!”

Unsurprisingly, Larice’s Magicant in COGNITIVE DISSONANCE is set in Giegue’s spaceship. Here, he meets Commander Niiue. “Oh, don’t worry about me. I just got transferred to this ship. Me and Giegue go way back.”

No Responses to “Candy Hen! / Fnord! / Fobbies are Borange! / Mr. Jupiter! / Larice’s Magicant”

Leave a Reply

