Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

Joking in the John, swimmy cats in the Magicant ground, ATM number in space

Hester called me at 10 PM, but I ignored it because she shouldn’t be calling that late. Since I woke up at 5:10 AM because I hadn’t eaten in about twelve hours, I decided to have that sushi combo for breakfast. At 8:30 AM, Hester called again, this time to inform me about pest control from 10 AM to 1 PM. Fine, whatever. When she did come by at 12 with the pest control guy and the “treatment,” she said that I should let them know about my friend living here. I HAVEN’T HAD ANYONE LIVING HERE SINCE 2011 WITH TEUNIS AND THAT ASSHOLE PAUL!

Julie S. saw these “Jokin’ in the John” Hallmark novelties at the store once.

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Commander Niiue) decides to do some shopping in Niiue’s personal Magicant. “This is the swimmy cat shop. Would you like something? Yes or no.”

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Commander Niiue) comes across this cat in Niiue’s personal Magicant. “I am the cat who swims in the ground. The house to the lower right has a secret. I heard only a mysterious woman can open the door.”

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Commander Niiue) attempts to use the ATM in Niiue’s personal Magicant. “We’re sorry, but the number you have dialed is currently in space.”

No Responses to “Joking in the John, swimmy cats in the Magicant ground, ATM number in space”

Leave a Reply

