Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

God, please cure my hangover! / Homicidal maniacs / Aliens and bulldozers!

From Rob: Please, God, cure my hangover and I promise I will never drink again. Also, please forgive me in advance for lying about never drinking again.

From Julie and THE ADDAMS FAMILY: “This is my costume. I’m a homicidal maniac. They look like everybody else.” says Wednesday Addams.

The COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party (Alinivar / Colonel Saturn / Larice / Zarbol) stays overnight at the Thunderton Hotel in their Earth disguises in Chapter 7, after the Pigsnout Society is no longer controlling the town. The next day’s newspaper headline: “Aliens among us! Real proof of today’s extraterrestrial threat!” The bellhop’s reaction: “Does anyone still believe this stuff?”

Then the COGNITIVE DISSONANCE party attempts to call the apartment base from the Thunderton Hotel. “Beep-beep-beeeeep… The number you have dialed has been flattened by ten bulldozers. Please hang up and try again.”

No Responses to “God, please cure my hangover! / Homicidal maniacs / Aliens and bulldozers!”

Leave a Reply

