Epixome
This is CRAZY LAND.

ELF / Purple pink dragon, Apple Kid’s mouse joining, QUEST OF HAT title screen

I called Jocelyn today at 2:30 as we’d arranged yesterday (cuing up MOTHER 3’s Life’s An Inner Circle Gap for some relaxing music), and she thought I was SO PUNCTUAL, haha. We did an intake interview, and I expected it to be emotional. That’s why I had some Remy Martin XO cognac champagne afterwards. Then I called Hester to ask for some mousetraps (making sure to be extra-polite just in case), and she said I should go up to the third-floor laundry room to the office. Okay, that was fine, even with the elevator not working for whatever reason. When she saw me, she said that I’d lost ten pounds! At least I got two mousetraps and the promise of “pest control” coming by mid-month. I’m sure she won’t notify me when they’re scheduled to come by, but who knows? She might surprise me…

From Julie S. and Tetra USA: A purple, pink, and green dragon!

In MR. SATURN IN QUEST OF HAT, Apple Kid’s mouse joins Mr. Saturn and Jeff after they give him a piece of cheese in Twoson’s Burglin Park, and they go to the hospital for a clearer non-glitchy screenshot. They need him to get the shiny Dusty Key from the mouse hole in the expensive house west of downtown Onett.

Here’s the MR. SATURN IN QUEST OF HAT title screen!

No Responses to “ELF / Purple pink dragon, Apple Kid’s mouse joining, QUEST OF HAT title screen”

Leave a Reply

